We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

25th Anniversary Prize for 2017

Journal of Contemporary European Studies

About the prize

The Journal of Contemporary European Studies 25th Anniversary Prize Jury (made up of the Founding Editors) is pleased to announce that the prize for the best article published in the 2017 volume of the journal has been awarded to Valérie Rosoux for her article entitled ‘Reconciliation narrative: scope and limits of the Pax Europeana’, published in Volume 25, Issue 3.

The Jury:
Jeremy Leaman (Chair)
Tony Chafer
Paul Flenley
Brian Jenkins
Martha Wörsching

Beginning with the Anniversary Prize, the Editors announce that there will be an Annual Prize of £500 awarded for the best article published in the journal each year.

The winning article is free to access until 31st May 2019.

Journal of Contemporary European Studies

Language: en-US

Publisher: tandf

Visit Journal Articles