Indian Law Review Best Article Prize

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Indian Law Review Best Article Prize

About the prize

The Indian Law Review Best Article Prize is awarded annually to the best article published in a given year. The articles are judged on the following criteria:

— quality of argument, insight, and analysis [academic craft and rigour] 

— quality of writing [style] 

— originality and contribution to existing literature [originality of content and value added] 

The Prize carries a cash award of INR 25,000 which will be shared by the winning authors.

You can browse the winning articles below. 

Latest tweets from Indian Law Review