We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Critical Policy Studies: Best Article Awards

Each year, Critical Policy Studies awards two awards for the best articles in the previous year: the Herbert Gottweis Prize for Best Article, and a prize for the best article written by an early career scholar.


The judges for the 2020 best article prize included Samantha Majic, Helen Sullivan and Imrat Verhoeven.

The winning articles can be read below.

Latest Tweets from @critical_policy